Photo from photos for class.

This is going to be my first game review. More to come! Ok for this game review I am going to be reviewing Rocket League. Rocket league is a soccer game but it is played with cars. Weird right? So for graphics I’m going to give this game a 7/10 because they could have made the cars look more realistic. For gameplay I’m going to give this a 9/10 because it has so many great features. For price I’m going to give this a 10/10 because it is free and it is a great game for free. For multiplayer I’m going to give this a 10/10 because the skill based matchmaking is on and you hardly ever disconnect from the match. For fps I’m going to give this a 10/10 because I am able to run this game at Max for while keeping good graphics. For the leveling system/challenges I’m going to give this a 10/10 because you are able to level up fast doing challenges and you can do challenges to get a lot of free rewards. So overall I will give this game a 9/10 rating.